This challenge is focused on finally finishing those series that you’ve started but not yet completed.  It was previously hosted by Bea’s Book Nook, but has been hosting by Celebrity Readers since 2018. Visit their site to join in, check out the guidelines and see who else is participating.

I have so many series that I have started but not had the time to finish, that I decided this would be a challenge that might motivate me to do this.

Progress: 2 series finished, 5 Books

My goal is to finish at least 5 series that I have already started. The ones I want to start with are:

Summer Island Series by Toni Blake. I read #2, so need to read the first and the third.

The One Who Stays (Summer Island, #1) The Love We Keep: Summer Island, Book 3

 

The One Who Stays: 2020-02-12

The Love We Keep: 2020-02-09


Detective Erika Foster Series by Robert Bryndza. I have read the first 2 and there are 6 in the series. I need to read:

Dark Water (DCI Erika Foster, #3) Last Breath (Detective Erika Foster, #4) Cold Blood (Detective Erika Foster, #5) Deadly Secrets (Detective Erika Foster, #6)

The Candy Coated Series by Nancy CoCo. There are 7 in the series and I have read 5, so only have two to read in this one:

Forever Fudge Fudge Bites (A Candy-coated Mystery #7)

A Southern B&B Mystery Series by Caroline Fardig is one I haven’t technically started, but there are three books in this series and I have wanted to read it for awhile now, so I am adding it.

Southern Discomfort (A Southern B&B Mystery #1) Southern Harm (A Southern B&B Mystery #2)

Southern Discomfort: 2020-02-19

Southern Harm: 2020-02-22

Southern Double Cross: 2020-02-20

 

The big one is the D.I. Kim Stone series by Angela Marsons. I have read the first book in this series and there are twelve in the series. I have most of them on my kindle already, so I definitely want to finally finish this series in 2020.

Evil Games Lost Girls Play Dead Blood Lines Dead Souls

2020/07/06

Broken Bones Dying Truth Fatal Promise Dead Memories Child's Play First Blood

Here are four series I hope to finish. There are many, many more that I am behind on and will add to this list as the year goes on.

How about you? Do you have series languishing on your shelves that you really want to finish? Why not join in?