Stacking The Shelves is a weekly meme hosted by Marlene of Reading Reality. It’s all about sharing the books you are adding to your shelves, may it be physical or virtual. This means you can include books you buy in a physical store or online, books you borrow from friends or the library, books for review from authors, Netgalley, Edelweiss or publishers, as well as gifts or books you won.

This week, added a few ARCs to my shelves, 4 audiobooks and 6 ebooks for a total of 10 ARCs. I also had 4 audiobooks that were on hold at the library become available, so I will have to see if I can listen to them in the next three weeks. 

Netgalley: 4 audiobooks, 3 ebooks

 

Edelweiss: 3 ebooks

 

Library: 4 audiobooks

10 ARCs added to my TBR shelf this week, and 4 audiobooks from the library for a total of 14 new additions. I hope to listen to the library audiobooks quickly, as they are due back in less than 3 weeks now. I am on track to read/listen to 13 books/audiobooks, so my TBR mountain basically stayed the same.