Top Ten Tuesday is hosted by Jana @ That Artsy Reader Girl. Each week a new theme is suggested for bloggers to participate in. Create your own Top Ten list that fits that topic – putting your unique spin on it if you want. Everyone is welcome to join but please link back to The Artsy Reader Girl in your own Top Ten Tuesday post.

This week’s Top Ten: Most Anticipated Books For the Second Half of 2022.

This is really hard for me. If you follow my blog, you know I add a lot of books to my TBR each week, but, I have narrowed it down to ten. It took all day as I put one off, took another off and so on. Are these my top ten? Maybe, but they are definitely ten that I am highly anticipating.

  1. The Family Remains (The Family Upstairs #2) by Lisa Jewell, Expected publication: August 9th 2022 by Atria
  2. Daisy Darker by Alice Feeney, Expected publication: August 30th 2022 by Flatiron Books
  3. Dreamland by Nicholas Sparks, Expected publication: September 20th 2022 by Random House
  4. Snowed in for Christmas by Sarah Morgan, Expected publication: September 20th 2022 by HQN
  5. The Winners (Beartown #3) by Fredrik Backman, Expected publication: September 27th 2022 by Atria Books
  6. Home Sweet Christmas (Wishing Tree #2) by Susan Mallery, Expected publication: October 4th 2022 by HQN Books
  7. Mad Honey by Jodi Picoult & Jennifer Finney Boylan, Expected publication: October 4th 2022 by Ballantine 
  8. It Starts With Us (It Ends with Us #2) by Colleen Hoover, Expected publication: October 18th 2022 by Atria Books
  9. A Hard Day for a Hangover (Sunshine Vicram #3) by Darynda Jones, Expected publication: December 6th 2022 by St. Martin’s Press
  10. The Key to my Heart by Lia Louis, Expected publication: December 6th 2022 by Atria/Emily Bestler Books

There you have it, ten books on my highly anticipating list being published between July to December 2022. Do you have any of these books on your TBR? Are you anticipating any of them?