Top Ten Tuesday is hosted by That Artsy Reader Girl. This week’s theme is Books On My Summer 2019 TBR. I have so many books on my summer TBR, many on my 20 Books of Summer Challenge. I have picked the 10 that I am positive I will read, as well as looking forward to them. Clicking on the cover will take you to the Goodreads Entry.

Miracle Creek Next Year in Havana The Winter of the Witch (Winternight Trilogy, #3) The Amish Teacher's Gift (Love and Promises #1) The Bookshop of the Broken Hearted Murders and Metaphors (Magical Bookshop Mystery #3) The Library of Lost and Found The Sound of Distant Thunder (The Amish of Weaver's Creek #1) This is How it Ends Read and Buried

So there you have it. A couple of Amish Fiction, a couple of Cozy Mysteries, some drama, some mystery and some literary fiction. A nice variety to get me through the summer.

What books are on your TBR for the summer?

Enjoy your summer reading!